WFMW: Organizing Computer discs…

Once upon a time I had discs, dvds, cds, and the like in a nice, neat pile on our entertainment center. I think at one point there was about 80 of them. After watching my teen daughter flip through her little zippered cd case, I got my brilliant idea. I could some of those for the case-less cds, the box-less dvds, and the computer discs that I can never find when I want them.

For less than five dollars, I picked up enough of these cases at the dollar store to organize all the rogue cds, dvds and computer discs. Works for me!

Hop on over to We Are THAT Family for tips and tricks from around the web.

Leave a Reply

